Contact Us

Executive Officers

Chief Information Officers (CIOs) are the organization executives responsible for the management, implementation, and usability of information and computer technologies.

Bill Smith

Chief Information Officer

Niel Smith

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Chief Technology Officers

Chief Technology Officers (CTOs) serve as principal advisors to the Chief Information Officer (CIO) and are responsible for directing activities and performance of a major functional subdivision of the organization.

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Grady Treston (Acting)
(907) 465-8178

Chief Workforce & Financial Officer

Colin Amundson

Chief Data Center Operations Officer

Russell Kunibe
(907) 465-3045

Chief Telecommunications Officer

Chris White
(907) 465-5755

Chief Customer Service Officer

Andy Deitrich
(907) 317-9855

Acting Manager for Department Technology Officers

Ron Duvall
(907) 465-1225

Department Technology Officers

Department Technology Officers (DTOs) serve as a primary technology point of contact within each department. They ensure that IT procurements are in compliance with established standards and review waiver requests.

Department of Administration (DOA)

Kelly Swearingin
(907) 465-2866

Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development (DCCED)

Ron Duvall
(907) 465-1225

Department of Corrections (DOC)

James Dabbs-Ashworth (Acting)
(907) 269-5267

Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

Ryan Kendall
(907) 268-6732

Department of Education and Early Development (DEED)

Karen Lechner
(907) 465 5282

Department of Fish and Game (DFG)

Jean Sullivan
(907) 465-3012

Office of Governor Mike Dunleavy

Leonard Robertson
(907) 465-3915

Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Scott McCutcheon
(907) 465-3155

Department of Labor and Workforce Development (DOLWD)

DOL Helpdesk
(907) 465-4895

Department of Law (LAW)

Jennifer McCaul
(907) 269-6646

Department of Military and Veteran Affairs (DMVA)

Kris Laubenstein

Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Patty Robinson
(907) 269-8860

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

Ted Johnston
(907) 269-5255

Department of Revenue (DOR)

Nathan Weed
(907) 465-1038

Department of Transportation & Public Facilities (DOTPF)

Vince Yelmene
(907) 334-5911

State of Alaska Department IT Helpdesk Contact Info (DEDPA)

Below is a listing of all State of Alaska IT Helpdesk Contact information. Previously these contacts were referred to as your 'DEDPA' contacts or Departmental Enterprise Directory Password Administrators.

Department of Law (LAW)

LAW Helpdesk
(907) 269-4629

Department of Revenue (DOR)

DOR Helpdesk

Department of Education and Early Development (EED)

EED Helpdesk
(907) 465-2871

Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education (EED - ACPE)

EED - ACPE Helpdesk
(907) 465-6745

Department of Health and Social Services (HSS)

IS Helpdesk
(907) 465-8200

Department of Labor (DOL)

Labor Helpdesk
(907) 465-4895

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development (DCCED)

Commerce Helpdesk
(907) 465-5465

Regulatory Commission of Alaska (DCCED - RCA)

Randahl Andrew
(907) 263-2157

Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority (DCCED - AIDEA)

Terence Cato
(907) 771-3041

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

MVA Helpdesk
(907) 428-7241

Department of Natural Resources

DNR Helpdesk
(907) 269-8831

Department of Fish and Game (DFG)

DFG Helpdesk
(907) 465-8177

Department of Fish and Game (DFG - CFEC)

DFG Helpdesk
(907) 790-6950

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

DPS Helpdesk
(907) 269-5678

Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

DEC Helpdesk
(907) 269-1075

Department of Corrections (DOC)

Network Helpdesk
(907) 269-7355

Department of Transportation (DOT)

DOT Helpdesk
(907) 334-2525

Anchorage International Airport (DOT - AIA)

AIA IT Helpdesk
(907) 266-2625

Governor's Office (GOV)

GOV IT Helpdesk

Legislative Affairs

Leg Affairs Helpdesk
(907) 465-4357

Legislative Finance

Mark Neyhart
(907) 465-5433

Legislative Audit

Shawn Hooton
(907) 465-3830

Court System

Court System Helpdesk
(907) 264-8212

Department of Administration (DOA)

DOA-IT Helpdesk
(907) 465-2099
(907) 269-2099
We are here to assit you. Feel free to reach out.