Contact Us

Executive Officers

Bill Smith

Chief Information Officer

bill.smith@alaska.gov

Niel Smith

Deputy Chief Information Officer

niel.smith@alaska.gov

Chief Technology Officers

Chief Technology Officers (CTOs) serve as principal advisors to the Chief Information Officer (CIO) and are responsible for directing activities and performance of a major functional subdivision of the organization.

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Mark Breunig
(907) 269-8836
mark.breunig@alaska.gov

Chief Finance & Workforce Officer

Vacant
907-465-5169

Chief Data Center Operations Officer

Russell Kunibe
(907) 465-3045
russell.kunibe@alaska.gov

Chief Telecommunications Officer

Chris White
(907) 465-5755
christopher.white@alaska.gov

Chief Customer Service Officer

Andy Deitrich
(907) 317-9855
andy.deitrich@alaska.gov

Acting Manager for Department Technology Officers

Ron Duvall
(907) 465-1225
ronald.duvall@alaska.gov

Department Technology Officers

Department Technology Officers (DTOs) serve as a primary technology point of contact within each department. They ensure that IT procurements are in compliance with established standards and review waiver requests.

Department of Administration (DOA)

Kelly Swearingin
(907) 465-2866
kelly.swearingin@alaska.gov

Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development (DCCED)

Ron Duvall
(907) 465-1225
ronald.duvall@alaska.gov

Department of Corrections (DOC)

James Dabbs-Ashworth (Acting)
(907) 269-5267
james.dabbs-ashworth@alaska.gov

Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

Ryan Kendall
(907) 268-6732
ryan.kendall@alaska.gov

Department of Education and Early Development (DEED)

Karen Lechner
(907) 465 5282
karen.lechner@alaska.gov

Department of Fish and Game (DFG)

Ron Duvall
(907) 465-1225
ronald.duvall@alaska.gov

Office of Governor Mike Dunleavy

Leonard Robertson
(907) 465-3915
leonard.robertson@alaska.gov

Department of Health and Social Services (DHSS)

Scott McCutcheon
(907) 465-3155
scott.mccutcheon@alaska.gov

Department of Labor and Workforce Development (DOLWD)

Paul Hegg
(907) 465-5859
paul.hegg@alaska.gov

Department of Law (LAW)

Jennifer McCaul
(907) 269-6646
jennifer.mccaul@alaska.gov

Department of Military and Veteran Affairs (DMVA)

Kris Laubenstein
907-428-7233
kris.laubenstein@alaska.gov

Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Patty Robinson
(907) 269-8860
patty.robinson@alaska.gov

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

Ted Johnston
(907) 269-5255
ted.johnston@alaska.gov

Department of Revenue (DOR)

Nathan Weed
(907) 465-1038
nathan.weed@alaska.gov

Department of Transportation & Public Facilities (DOTPF)

Vince Yelmene
(907) 334-5911
vince.yelmene@alaska.gov

State of Alaska Department IT Helpdesk Contact Info (DEDPA)

Below is a listing of all State of Alaska IT Helpdesk Contact information. Previously these contacts were referred to as your 'DEDPA' contacts or Departmental Enterprise Directory Password Administrators.

Department of Administration (DOA)

DOA-IT Helpdesk
(907) 465-2099
(907) 269-2099
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Department of Law (LAW)

LAW Helpdesk
(907) 269-4629
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Department of Revenue (DOR)

DOR Helpdesk
(907) 465-2493
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Department of Education and Early Development (EED)

EED Helpdesk
(907) 465-2871
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education (EED - ACPE)

EED - ACPE Helpdesk
(907) 465-6745
EED.ACPE-PCHelp@alaska.gov

Department of Health and Social Services (HSS)

IS Helpdesk
(907) 465-8200
hss.itshelp@alaska.gov

Department of Labor (DOL)

Labor Helpdesk
(907) 465-4895
dol.helpdesk@alaska.gov

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development (DCCED)

Commerce Helpdesk
(907) 465-5465
commerce.support@alaska.gov

Regulatory Commission of Alaska (DCCED - RCA)

Randahl Andrew
(907) 263-2157
randy.andrew@alaska.gov

Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority (DCCED - AIDEA)

Terence Cato
(907) 771-3041
tcato@aidea.org

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

MVA Helpdesk
(907) 428-7241
mva.helpdesk@alaska.gov

Department of Natural Resources

DNR Helpdesk
(907) 269-8831
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Department of Fish and Game (DFG)

DFG Helpdesk
(907) 465-8177
dfg.helpdesk@alaska.gov

Department of Fish and Game (DFG - CFEC)

DFG Helpdesk
(907) 790-6950
ty.mcmichael@alaska.gov

Department of Public Safety (DPS)

DPS Helpdesk
(907) 269-5678
dps.support@alaska.gov

Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC)

DEC Helpdesk
(907) 269-1075
dec.helpdesk@alaska.gov

Department of Corrections (DOC)

Network Helpdesk
(907) 269-7355
doc.networkhelp@alaska.gov

Department of Transportation (DOT)

DOT Helpdesk
(907) 334-2525
oitsupport@alaska.gov

Anchorage International Airport (DOT - AIA)

AIA IT Helpdesk
(907) 266-2625
dot.aia.it.support@alaska.gov

Governor's Office (GOV)

GOV IT Helpdesk
907-465-3915
gov.ithelpdesk@alaska.gov

Legislative Affairs

Leg Affairs Helpdesk
(907) 465-4357
helpdesk@akleg.gov

Legislative Finance

Mark Neyhart
(907) 465-5433
mark.neyhart@akleg.gov

Legislative Audit

Shawn Hooton
(907) 465-3830
shawn.hooton@akleg.gov

Court System

Court System Helpdesk
(907) 264-8212
helpdesk@akcourts.us
We are here to assit you. Feel free to reach out.

####

Service Catalog Image

Service Highlights

###

 

Wireless Network

Secure Wireless Networks are available through OIT. Support for a secure wireless network.

  • Routers
  • Installation
  • Support

Get a Quote